Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.78/5 Star Rating
970 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 970 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Sinna, his nurse, and the overall staff are so friendly and helpful. Only complaint I have is the long wait for a short visit. I am told their are 3 doctors and only 3 rooms. This is weird. one time I waited over an hour in the waiting room then awhile in the room. Last time it 45 minutes in the waiting room. No other doctor I go to and I see 2 other specialists and my primary. Ive never waited that long. But I love Dr. Sinna and will always come back. He is always smiling and helpful.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Always great service and understanding from Dr. Thomas.
Susie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always a pleasure to visit Fercreek, the doctors, the p a’s the nurses and all the staff is so kind and knowledgeable. Thank you ferncreek cardiology.
Angelito S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Thomas is great. He discusses his findings and management clearly.
Pete K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Thomas is one of the best! Has been my Doctor since 2019 and I am very satisfied with his professionalism and care for his patients! Thank you
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Honesty, patience, His knowledge and he has a wonderful Staff.
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Thanks for your service
Ernest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Always tries to provide the best care for his patients
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I felt completely comfortable with the staff and Dr. Thomas. I asked questions and got answers. It was a good check-up.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very satisfied with the staff. Great attention to my needs and Very professional. Enjoy all my visits.
LaTony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
He great
Annessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Quickly seen
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Awesome doctor! Always puts patient’s health and needs first. Takes his time to address patient’s questions and concerns. Makes sure you understand about your diagnosis, medications, etc. He LISTENS and cares about his patients. It’s a blessing to have him as my doctor.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Awesome doctor, always puts his patients needs first. Takes time to address and answer patient’s questions and concerns.
Hensley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Completely satisfied with this Doctor.
Kacie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Regenea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I always leave a visit with Dr. Thomas well informed on what's going on with my heart. He actually takes time and listens to my concerns and explains to me what's going on
Maxine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Daka provides comprehensive medical care tinged with compassion and care for his patients. One never feels like a number but an important being.God blessed you Dr. Daka
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Daka is the best
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr Thomas is always a pleasure to see at my appointments. He cares about his patients and is very knowledgeable and helpful during discussions