Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.76/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very Professional and caring.
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Daka was very thorough in explaining what may or may not be my health issue and what my options are In going forward with surgery. He is a very good listener and shows that he cares about the quality of a patient health over other things.
Vernon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very good
Ramona E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very informal and easy to talk to and ask questions or concerns that I had.
Lessie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
I appreciate his opinions and trust him completely
Annabel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
There very nice and very good
Frankie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Everyone was really nice. My wait time wasn’t long. The Nurse,PA,and Doctor did a great job making sure I was comfortable.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I found Dr. Thomas through a friend that was his patient of his. He is very knowledgeable, and I am very appreciative that he is my heart doctor.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very good and informatiative appt. Dr. Thomas is great!
Arthur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Another great experience with all the employees at Frencreek Cardiology today all were very professional and polite I Thank them for a Job Well Done as always.
Berthenia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I want to thank everyone for being soooooooo caring and professional. I give the whole practice a10 star rating.
Jack P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Great
Richard G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great
Vernon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very good experience at the clinic the atmosphere was the same
Ernest E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Outstanding
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
very professional
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Great
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Friendly, professional, timely service. I bet my life on it!!! Dr. Thomas is the best.
Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very professional and answered all my questions
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great customer service; top of the line bedside manner; detailed information provided with clarity