Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

394 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karl R.
Submitted 06/30/22
We enjoyed the visit with your assistant
Theodora U.
Submitted 06/30/22
My experience when I go there is great talk to Daka as wonderful as nurse practitioner is great everyone at the front end it’s just great I have no complaints I get treated very well and I appreciate that sometimes the ladies at the front I can get them to laugh a little bit and they can make me laugh which makes me feel good sometimes I just sit there and I just wait a few extra minutes but that’s that’s fine for me it’s the care I care about not the wedding and I care there is worth waiting for thank you Theodora
Lloyd L.
Submitted 06/29/22
They are the best
Paula H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Daka is the best interventional Cardiologist in Cumberland County. He has been my doctor for many years and I would not trade him for anything. He is brilliant and also has wonderful bedside manner. You take him as your doctor and you also get the best staff around. All in all you’re getting a complete 100% cardiologist experience.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Wait time is not too long, and the staff is very friendly
Margaret F.
Submitted 06/24/22
Good Service
Felisa B.
Submitted 06/23/22
I actually didn’t see the today, saw his PA. I haven’t seen my doctor since the first time I came there.
Jon R.
Submitted 06/19/22
Awesome visit
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/17/22
He care for you wee fair
Paulette E.
Submitted 06/16/22
My experience is always great.
Timesha B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Thomas was very knowledgeable and the staff was friendly and welcoming.
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful visit each and every time
Edna B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Matthew Dka care about his patient. He make sure you understand what he is saying,and will to educate you more ,if he has to. I feel you get your quality time, and then some. He has a sweet personality. Very professional with his work.
Perry G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Visit was great as always. Wait time was not long as usual. Dr Thomas is awesome and extremely helpful!! Front desk did enquire about my balance and I explained I am making payments monthly as they changed the cost of my service last year when I had paid in full agreed costs.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Thomas and staff are always so caring and friendly
Theresa S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent Dr.Thomas is the best he takes care of my family and other family members of the family also.Thank You Dr.Thomas for taken excellent care of our mother.
James H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent staff. Great feeling knowing you’re being cared for properly.
Elaine B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Thomas has been my Doctor for years and I am very confident in care!
Caterina P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Pleasant and on time
Christine G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Drs. Sinna and Thomas have always been very thorough and professional, especially Dr. Sinna! Though he can be brutally honest, he is obviously a specialist who cares and listens to his patients, guiding and directing us to better heart health. He seems to be quite knowledgeable, even beyond his field. I would, and have, recommended him to others.