Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

83 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette J.
Submitted 08/16/21
Cannot find a better Cardiologist. Very caring and informative. Staff is great and so nice. Dr Thomas doesn’t leave a patient in the dark and takes the time to break things down for the patient instead of talking over their head.
Beverly F.
Submitted 08/14/21
I got in and out pretty quick
Marla H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Always feel safe and acknowledged when I'm under Dr. Thomas's and Ferncreek Cardiology.
Allie B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Daka has been my doctor for well over 11yrs. He cares very much for his Patients and his Patients love him. He has been very good to me and I recommended my family to him and they too were pleased with Service and his character. Dr. Daka treats all his patients the same.He cares for us all. He is the very best Doctor I have ever been too in my 69 years. I observe him for years and his main concern is care of his Patients. I recommend a high 5 in stars because he earned it. Thank you Dr. Daka and staff. Allie Berry
George M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Facility was exceptionally clean. Dr. Daka and staff were thorough in their treatment.
Richard B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone is very professional and efficient. Clean office and great waiting area.
Olga W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Pleased and very thankful with the results of procedure; for the pleasant manner in which Dr. Thomas explained the results, answered my questions and responded to our concerns. Not at all rushed!!
Stefano R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Karla medrano was fantastic. She actually listened to what I was saying. Not many doctors do these days. Dr. Daca as always is fantastic as well. Very happy with my cardiac care.
Ronald I.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thoughtful to the point a good visit
Fred P.
Submitted 08/05/21
This was my first visit and other than the wait time the experience was very good. The staff and doctor were great, very friendly and professional.
Bernella W.
Submitted 08/05/21
ALWAYS VERY VERY CONCERN ABOUT PERSON.HE IS SEE. VERY PROFESSIAL.
David K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Covered all my concerns in detail. Good positive visit. Very helpful
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/03/21
The wait was short the staff is excellent. Dr Thomas assistant explained what they were going to do.The rest workers are good at what they do.Dr.Thomas is a a fantastic person and answers all my complaints. Nancy Cashwell
Lynwood P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Concerned, dedicated, and professional service with compassion. First Class all the way!
Brandi F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Thomas is the most wonderful is doctor in the Fayetteville area I would recommend him to anybody he has great bedside manner’s and is just a overall wonderful doctor
Marla H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful. Your office is the bomb diggity. Thank you for yesterday. I was a bit overwhelmed because of being so unsteady and confused but everyone was a huge help.
Brenetrist S.
Submitted 08/02/21
He listened to me. I understood his conversation and put me at ease. He very confident u need that in a physician
Maxine M.
Submitted 08/02/21
We were treated very fine from the front desk to when we went into the office. The assistance and the doctor was fantastic.
Blair R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and willingness to discuss to pros and cons. Very helpful in the long term fix.
Alejandro F.
Submitted 07/31/21
Good