Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
1025 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1025 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very caring. Takes time with patients. Listens to you. Have already recommended.
Sharon Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
The test I had was a heart monitor to check electrical impulses and other issues I may have had with my heart. The machine they put on was very easy to use but would leave a small rash in the area where I had to wear it, even had to add a small piece of medical tape to strip to keep it from falling off at night, other than that, had no problems with it.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Been a patient of Dr Thomas for many years Dr Thomas is one cool
Marty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I appreciate the hospitality
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I was taken back quickly and received an accurate diagnosis based on my symptoms.
Elnora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very satisfied with the results of my treatment.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Excellent and warm caring service.
Wyatt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Great customer service
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Thomas is very caring and understanding. He also has a great bedside manner for patients. He’s outstanding Doctor.
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr Thomas is one of those rare physicians who sees his patients as people, not just the "next appointment". He compassion and knowledge are unsurpassed. I feel truly blessed to have him as my heart doctor
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I love Dr Thomas he has always been good to me
Eronda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Very patient doctor. He always briefed concerning my medical records.
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excellent staff and great facility
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
A very caring experience from Dr Dakas team. The care I received from the team was very professional and thorough.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very professional.
Lydia A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Sinna, his nurse, and the overall staff are so friendly and helpful. Only complaint I have is the long wait for a short visit. I am told their are 3 doctors and only 3 rooms. This is weird. one time I waited over an hour in the waiting room then awhile in the room. Last time it 45 minutes in the waiting room. No other doctor I go to and I see 2 other specialists and my primary. Ive never waited that long. But I love Dr. Sinna and will always come back. He is always smiling and helpful.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Always great service and understanding from Dr. Thomas.
Susie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always a pleasure to visit Fercreek, the doctors, the p a’s the nurses and all the staff is so kind and knowledgeable. Thank you ferncreek cardiology.
Angelito S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Thomas is great. He discusses his findings and management clearly.
Pete K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Thomas is one of the best! Has been my Doctor since 2019 and I am very satisfied with his professionalism and care for his patients! Thank you