Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

302 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great ,
Willie J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good
Leonard M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Daka is always thorough and professional and asks me questions about my medications and how I'm doing I have the utmost respect for his opinion and input
Eva D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr.Thomas is very understanding and very knowledgeable and explains everything to you in detail.
Barry S.
Submitted 02/28/22
I enjoy everything about Fern Creek cardiology
Karen M.
Submitted 02/28/22
All my questions were answered. I was well taken care of today, thank u.
Betty B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Sharon N.
Submitted 02/27/22
Outstanding very professional Compassionate Doctor and nurse
Mary K.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great service and care. Fast and caring. Like family. MK
Cheryl L.
Submitted 02/24/22
The provider is very friendly and provides amazing services to ensure my health is taken care of
Beverly H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly
George D.
Submitted 02/20/22
I was unable to visit with the doctor, but medical took care of me. Thanks
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Friendly staff. Passionate about their job and the well-being of the patient
Willene J.
Submitted 02/18/22
All personnel are efficient and easy to talk to. My only complaint was the LONG wait. 1 hour 10 minutes past my appt. time.
Jurlean A.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have been with Dr. Daka since he began his practice and he has not disappointed or failed me. Whenever he has made changes (Staff, relocations, services, etc.), be assured that it was always made with the utmost care and concern for his patients. Not all medical practices and practitioners have or aspire to the level of care that Dr. Daka and Ferncreek Cardiology has achieved, but for the good of your heart and health, your choice should not be anything less. Don’t let your ‘heart’ hurt because you made the wrong choice; Choose Dr. Daka and Ferncreek Cardiology
Maurice G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Sat and waited for too long at my appointment showed up on time but was not seen on time
Sandra J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Tyler M.
Submitted 02/15/22
I can’t say enough good about the Dr.’s and the care I am receiving. Outstanding! Good Dr.‘s that care are so hard to find.
Samuel M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and all my questions were answered with truth and knowledge which was very helpful
Angela J.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience was great, being new to the area I didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Sinna was very personable, professional, and took the time to explain everything so that I understood. My husband and I both were pleased with my visit.