Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

83 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa W.
Submitted 07/31/21
I was seen in a timely manner and follow-up appointments were made with excellent handouts to follow for the next phase.
Ronald M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Awesome! Very thorough, courteous and expeditious service. Dr Sinna was very knowledgeable and informative as always. I'm very satisfied with my cardiac provisions under the care of Dr Sinna and Ferncreek Cardiology.
Roger F.
Submitted 07/31/21
Informative
Joseph T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very nice and pleasant and informative.thanks
Alan I.
Submitted 07/30/21
Cool Caroline is cool
Donald S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Though I waited almost an hour before I saw him, he was very knowledgeable and set up a good test plan. I look forward to further treatment.
William T.
Submitted 07/30/21
My semi annual visit was excellent- it went smoothly and quickly.
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Pleasant and informative and very pleased with the staff and receptionists
Ann S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always have excellent care by all doctors. And office staff and nurses are very personable and helpful. Dr. Daka is special to me since being under his care for so long. Wonderful family man. Thank you for the opportunity to express my blessings.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very thorough. Highly recommend.
Ernest E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Outstanding
Ronald F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Daka and his staff are the best in the business. Not only have they saved my life twice but they treat my wife and I like family. We are so very thankful for them.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always feel like I have his full attention and care and the nurse and other medical staff are great!
Ingrid B.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was good but there is an hour wait to see the Dr. or PA. Also, the lab did not do some of my tests.
Louis H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Daka is wonderful, but the waiting time can be improved.
Lunette M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Daka is a great cardiac doctor. I have trusted him with my life and will continue to trust him. I feel he is one of the best cardiac doctors available, not only in Fayetteville but in all of North Carolina. The one (serious) drawback is the length of wait time. I spent 1 hour and 35 minutes in the exam room. So that is why I gave him 4 stars.
Gloria S.
Submitted 07/28/21
It was awesome thank you guys for all y’all do
Edward S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I trust Dr. Thomas he's honest and very skilled in what he does not to many doctors do I feel comfortable with but as far as I am concerned he is the best
Mikele C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. SINNA is my favorite! Always makes me comfortable and explains everything.
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very short wait time