Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
1025 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1025 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Sinna is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes the time to explain every detail to ensure you understand and never leave your appointment feeling ignorant.
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Thomas is a great and caring physician. He takes out time to listen to you and he gives you great feedback to help you. I really appreciate his dedication to his practice and to his patients. Thank you
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Thomas is a excellent doctor and my first visit with him was in 2015. He take good care of my heart. Bless you Dr.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Exceptional Doctor, I was referred to him by a friend and am very pleased with my care.
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great Dr and staff. Highly recommend.
Wyatt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful with a lot of joy
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Upon my first visit, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sinna was one of best doctors I've ever met. He was professionally kind and understanding. He really listened to my concerns. I was totally pleased with this visit.
Sophia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Thomas and his staff are a dedicated group.
Sheila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent service!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Caring, Kind and thorough. What more could you want?
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Manish Thomas has been my Cardiologist for several years. I feel comfortable with his care. Dr Thomas explains what is happening, why and what the options are for an intervention and/or care plan. I feel very fortunate to have such a knowledgeable, capable, caring and understanding Physician as my provider.
Vega P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Thomas has been taking care of my medical needs for many years. He is friendly, professional, and really listens to my concerns.
Vernon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for many years. He has addressed all my concerns. I'm grateful for his care for my health.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Everything went well. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Phillip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Always pleasant and informative. Looking forward to getting back in the routine of regular visitation. Your professionalism calms your patients. At least it does me. Thank you for caring sir. You looked rested today, be blessed.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Thomas is caring and listens to you
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Amazing care and service. Dr. Thomas has taken care of my cardiac needs with upmost expertise, compassion and care. He and his team work well together. He is my “Rock Star Doctor”!!! A LIFE saver!!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Really appreciated Crystals professionalism, expertise, and friendliness while performing my echo. I am confident that I will receive excellent care from Dr Thomas and his staff
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Always good appointments
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Sinna is the best,am comfortable with him & his Wk & my Visit with him,Great Dr