Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

395 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Drs. Sinna and Thomas have always been very thorough and professional, especially Dr. Sinna! Though he can be brutally honest, he is obviously a specialist who cares and listens to his patients, guiding and directing us to better heart health. He seems to be quite knowledgeable, even beyond his field. I would, and have, recommended him to others.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 06/10/22
I feel very cared about. Everyone is friendly and kind. My Dr is wonderful. He's helped me through a lot.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/10/22
In and out quickly with the best customer care..
Brian R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great and fast
David N.
Submitted 06/09/22
Thorough exam. Good advice. Good plan going forward.
Roy S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very nice people
Michaela E.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everybody was really friendly,did not have to wait long and my test was easy and fast
Asitha K.
Submitted 06/07/22
It is good.
Sonya P.
Submitted 06/06/22
The wait was a little longer than usual but other than that I can't complain.
Donna R.
Submitted 06/06/22
I had a great experience with doctors and nurses who are professional and curtious they also seem to care about your needs
Terri V.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. DAKA was very professional and personable. He and his staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend to everyone.
James W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Knowledgeable and friendly towards the patients
Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/03/22
I was a new patient and it took 2 hrs to get out.... I felt like it shouldn't take that long. And he was in my room for maybe 20mins
Stacy V.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional establishment.
Dallas C.
Submitted 06/03/22
FERN creek is a top medical facility. The Dr's. Are the best & they care.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Over all good experience only issue is as usual wait time to see the Doctor.
Jurlean A.
Submitted 06/03/22
I'm very disappointed in the billing system: For literally 'years' now, I have received billing stmts that show severely ' back-dated services, without the payments that I have made for those services! I'm by no way's an accountant, but I can understand basic accounting balancing. Sometimes, it takes literally months, if not years for some service dates to show on my statements, while other statements will show, such as my most recent stmt. with an urgent 'verbal' demand for payment of several hundred dollars, which I had never received, post haste! I have always paid my bills and kept my account with your office current, and I would suggest that something's wrong and perhaps your accounting system may, at the very least, require a review! Otherwise, the medical services I receive from Dr. Daka and his staff has been great and I appreciate it! Thank-you, Jurlean Avery
Earl J.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great service
Patty H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr thomas and his staff are very thorough. The patients health is Dr Thomas main priority.
William N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Care about my health and family. NC is so blessed to have excellent cardiac care and our family health needs also. wrn.