Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.76/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great customer service; top of the line bedside manner; detailed information provided with clarity
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Thomas takes his time with his patients. You may have to wait a bit longer, but to get the one in one he gives us worth it. Office folks are all very nice and polite.
Antoinette W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
My appointment went well today I wasn't feeling good because of a virus. The staff and Doctor were very attentive to my needs. My EKG was good my heart is good.
Sue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Rosendo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent doctor and practice
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very good. Professional and caring
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Arrived prior to appointment time, went in and nurse took all vitals, did the EKG and then moved me to another exam room. The PA came in and did the start of the exam. The Doctor then came in and checked my legs for any sores, recommended wearing the leg compression to help the leg from swelling. Gave me a good report and scheduled me to come back in a year unless I started having any swelling or sores. Good appointment all around and set up my appointment for December 2023.
Linda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Love the doctors. But the wait times are annoying. I had an 8:00 am appointment and didn’t see the PA until 8:50. I’ve had later appointments and have waited two to two and a half hours.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Love Dr. Daka!
Aaron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Thank you for your service I was very impressed by everything you do.Xmas to everyone
Latonya M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I like Dr.Daka but as far as appointments I don't like
Penny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Good
Elisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Excelente
Vega P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Thomas is a wonderful caring Cardiologist. My husband and I both are both his patients. He's very knowledgeable, explains all our questions, and is just a very concerned physician. We are blessed to have him.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Caring staff!
Shelton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great staff and the best Dr, Dr's
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Thomas is a very caring and thorough doctor.
Jerome H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
On time for appointment get checked by nurse. Wait time for doctor to come into room is too long.
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
it was a standard checkup with good news for me and ky heart!