Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Great doctor five stars
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr Thomas has been my Cardiologist for years and they come no better them him. No matter when or where he is he takes time for you and genuinely cares for you. I trust him explicitly.
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Professionally completed-informative
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Wonderful doctor! He cares about his patients, explains things, and listens. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Maxine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
The response was on time and adequate time was permitted to describe my medical state. Based on my descriptions,Dr Daka was able to provide an holistic plan of action to pray fully remediate my medical problems , What a great doctor !!! ,
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Always a pleasant and informative visit
Alesia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Friendly staff. Dr Thomas is very professional and thorough. He takes up time with all his patients. He treats all my family and we continue to receive great care from Dr Thomas.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr Thomas is great Fabulous service
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Sinna is a perfessional and empathetic care giver. His relativity to patients is unwavering and appreciated.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Excellent Doctor.
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
He's got the best "bedside" manner. Always makes me feel like he cares about my concerns.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I'm extremely satisfied with my doctor and his staff. During my appointments everything went well and everyone was very professional and had a pleasant personality. I'm wheelchair bound and had no issues with moving around during my visits.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very good visit
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Daka takes his time and explains everything thoroughly. He also gave me some recommendations to continue to live a healthy life. I was pleased with my exam and highly recommend Dr. Daka as a cardio physician to anyone who needs care in this area.
Tiona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Dana is incredible and takes his time addressing your concerns, and does through checks to fix any concerns.
Ovidio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very professional.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very satisfied with the concern for my health
Jjorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Thomas is the best doctor around. He is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate with his patients. I would recommend him to any person I see that needs a cardiologist.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I really like Dr. Sinna. He is a good doctor and easy to talk to. He explains things where you can understand what he is talking about. I have been coming here for years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.