Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

131 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Short wait time. Quick precise diagnosis and plan to deal with health issue.
Aaron F.
Submitted 11/22/21
Provider thought I was there just for a update not what my primary care provider req6.
Oliver H.
Submitted 11/21/21
Professional and Very Knowledgeable..
Teresa T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great doctor
Beverly A.
Submitted 11/19/21
The staff were courtesy and informative The Doctor took is time to explain everything throughly With no rush Great bed side manner
Annie M.
Submitted 11/19/21
I love Ferncreek. They care about you, and they do everything they can to help you. I Love Dr. Daka and his staff at Ferncreek.
Dennis Y.
Submitted 11/18/21
The staff is always so professional, yet personable.
Dannie G.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a wonderful experience with the PA today she was kind and very professional
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional and. Knowledge, always considerate and kind with a pleasant voice,great manners. Always good
Ava G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very caring, helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone is very kind. Highly recommend Ferncreek Cardiology.
Edward G.
Submitted 11/15/21
The nurses were very helpful and did an excellent job
Carl W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Daka was very personable and helpful. I look forward to seeing him again to go over test results for my father.
Denise C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Quick and finally so far set up for the nuclear stress test
Anthony L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Thomas has been my cardiologist for many years. His professionalism and attention to details is matched with people skills that cannot be taught in medical school. I trust him with my life and have recommended him for my son and brother. His staff is a reflection of his commitment to excellence and I would recommend Dr. Thomas without hesitation or any reservation.
Jerome M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent care
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great and very informative
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Thomas is simply the best. I had been sick and Undiagnosed for almost a year. I went to see him and he changed my life. I have been a patient for almost 10years. Amazing doctor!!
Francois L.
Submitted 11/07/21
It went well, fast and easy.
Trinidad M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Feel as a family
Teena F.
Submitted 11/02/21
She listened to all my health issued and took them into consideration before making a decision to change my medication. I appreciated the blood work request to confirm. Excellent service. I feel very safe with her looking after me