Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

83 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry S.
Submitted 09/27/21
He is the best Cardiologist I ever had, Dr. Thomas really cares about his patients
David G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Professional and Friendly!!! Humanity at their Best!!!
Anita S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Didn't receive my patient visit summary at checkout. I wasn't even asked if I wanted one.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 09/25/21
The wait was short. My questions were answered. Staff was cordial.
Ella R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very informative and with great concern for his patients. Dr.Thomas is the best and well known for his excellent work.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/16/21
The office staff treated us with respect and efficiency. The medical staff is wonderful, and we didn’t feel rushed. Bill, the PA, was very polite , thorough, and gave us plenty of time for questions. When Dr. Thomas entered the room and listened to my heart, he sat down next to me “like an old friend “ and asked me how I was feeling, etc. Although we had to wait a considerable amount of time to be seen, I highly recommend Ferncreek Cardiology to anyone needing this type of medicine.
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome thank you so much your one of the best i seen so far continue doing a wonderful job wish you and your team to continue being the prosperous.
Janice P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Takes time with you and doesn't mind answering questions and explaining your diagnosis.
June M.
Submitted 09/15/21
"When I can see him" Dr. Daka is ALWAYS awesome; he's mild mannered, soft spoken and very thorough. I am grateful that he uses the video screens that are in the treatment rooms, because that helps me get a better understanding of my conditions. Thank you to Dr. Daka and your staff!
John M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always wonderful
Felisa B.
Submitted 09/13/21
5 stars
Darnell P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Informative to the point and encouraging
Roger V.
Submitted 09/09/21
The doctor brought to my attention a condition I wasn’t aware of.
Michelle F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great doctor!Excellent bedside manner, extremely knowledgeable, great educator,, personable efficient. Highly recommended.
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/07/21
He took time to explain things to me in my terms where I could understand. Answered all my questions. I must say he's the best far as my husband and I are concerned! Thank you, Dr. Daka.
Jackie S.
Submitted 09/04/21
It was very good in timely manner.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/04/21
He was professional and I was satisfied with his answers to my questions
Bonnie J.
Submitted 09/03/21
From the front desk all the way through to checkout everyone was very nice. They were concerned about me and the way I felt. Not the only cardiology team I have had to deal with but by far the best.
Duey B.
Submitted 09/03/21
These folks are outstanding and always have the greatest attitude with me. Thanks for everything you do for me.
William G.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was having heart issues, called the office, left messages, & Dr. Manesh Thomas returned my call; seen me at his office the next morning early. So thankful for a cardiologist who is so concerned about his patients. He is one awesome doctor, we so appreciate him. Prayers Dr. Thomas