Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

302 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty P.
Submitted 05/18/22
In and out quicker than any other visit
Jerry B.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was a good experience. Only hiccup was a longer wait time to see Dr S than I normally have. Have scheduled an earlier appointment next time.in an effort to get ahead of visit delays.
Arthur G.
Submitted 05/16/22
All the staff are very professional and friendly. They take good care of you and your problem you have.
Rafael P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Good experience good group people
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/14/22
The wait time was short
Oswald W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always treated like I'm special. They are very hospitable
Ronald F.
Submitted 05/13/22
HSA a overall great experience
Percy M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Check-in was easy and the wait time was very short.
Andrea H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Had to wait too long for doctor to see me . Sitting in room 2hrs. Excellent doctor
Madgie H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great, except it was difficult for me to understand him wearing the mask due to a hearing problem. Can't wear my hearing aids presently. My daughters were with me. They filled me in on what I missed. I like Dr. Thomas very much.
Henry B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good
Gina M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Faalelei F.
Submitted 05/09/22
He’s really emphasizing to us how important is to eat right and exercise. He really wants all his patients to get healthy so we can leave and enjoy life.
Bobby N.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always friendly and is truly concerned about patient.
Christopher A.
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor seemed very professional as well at great at explaining things.
Donald F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Waited a long time first appointment. Dr was very late. All the rest appointments were great- Clear concise and on time.
Rafael P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very well greeded very nice
David S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr.Daka is very good and helpful heart doctor and tries to get the answers his patients need and have the test done to figure out what is going on with the patient to help in anyway he can to keep his patients healthy.
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service and the Dr takes his time to answer all your questions
Annette J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Thomas broke down the kind of heart failure I have and a plan to get it better managed. He explained how my medication works to control what is affecting my condition. He maps out a plan and takes you thru his thoughts for action. Nurse Renee is fantastic and is dedicated in making the Dr / patient relationship stronger to ensure your best health. Emphasis w her is for the patient to tell the Dr everything regardless if you think it’s insignificant