Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.76/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very professional and caring staff, from the front desk to Dr Sinna. This has been my experience for the last 10 years or so.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
They always do their best and they're very friendly very much I do like the doctor and everything is good with this I would recommend anybody for it thank you and have a nice day
Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I loved talking with Natasha!! She took time to go over my concerns - not condescending, good sense of humor, and listened to my concerns. I appreciate being treated in this manner. Thank you!!
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Office staff very friendly. Dr Thomas professional, kind. Took time to explain in detail about my condtion also answer my questions without making me feel rushed. I felt like he genuinely cared. The cardiologists I have seen in the past, although very capable in their field, have been very arrogant, condescending, and patronizing.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Everyone is very nice and caring.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very professional and thorough
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Detailed followup appt! Dr Thomas very straight forward and answer any questions I might have! I like that!!
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The staff and Dr.Thomas are excellent
Christella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Staff is very courteous and polite….and Dr Thomas holds my highest regards
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Thomas is very patient oriented! Caring and takes the time to explain everything so that it can be easily understood by the patient. Thankful I was referred to him!
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Thomas is the only doctor that I feel like truly listens to me and takes time to explain..I can't say enough good things about him.. he is absolutely the best doctor...he has treated several members of my family and we all truly appreciated and loved him. So very kind and caring..
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very good
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Prompt, knowledgeable, listens well, caring, & friendly. He is very supportive, & gives us a great experience when we visit.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The staff is pleasant when assisting patients. . The medical assistants are professional. Dr. Sinna is the best. I enjoy being his patients.
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very nice staff! Doctor was very thorough in his explanations.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everyone is always nice and professional
Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Outstanding
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The wait time was longer than I expected, but the service was wonderful. Everyone I met was very professional and friendly. The doctor was thorough and ordered tests appropriate for my condition. Thank you.