Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

131 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always feel like I have his full attention and care and the nurse and other medical staff are great!
Ingrid B.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was good but there is an hour wait to see the Dr. or PA. Also, the lab did not do some of my tests.
Louis H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Daka is wonderful, but the waiting time can be improved.
Lunette M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Daka is a great cardiac doctor. I have trusted him with my life and will continue to trust him. I feel he is one of the best cardiac doctors available, not only in Fayetteville but in all of North Carolina. The one (serious) drawback is the length of wait time. I spent 1 hour and 35 minutes in the exam room. So that is why I gave him 4 stars.
Gloria S.
Submitted 07/28/21
It was awesome thank you guys for all y’all do
Edward S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I trust Dr. Thomas he's honest and very skilled in what he does not to many doctors do I feel comfortable with but as far as I am concerned he is the best
Mikele C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. SINNA is my favorite! Always makes me comfortable and explains everything.
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very short wait time
Lorraine D.
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience was always good with Dr. Thomas! Excellent doctor! I was one of first patient's of his after arriving to North Carolina from new York! Always caring, direct,and respectful. I have moved to Indiana since my visit but will miss him so much.
Teresa R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Simply and straight to the information needed to get our site up and going.
Stefanie S.
Submitted 07/24/21
I love this experience I give this five stars