Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.78/5 Star Rating
970 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 970 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very good
Warren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
5
Ovidio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
It was good, but I forgot to tell Dr. That I needed refill on metropolal.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Very good, the nurse and Dr. Sinna was very kind and patient , and the lady that checked me out was nice too. Thanks
Adriene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
My visit was pleasant and I was out of the office in a hour. The staff was courteous, helpful, and prompt.
Felecia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I had a good experience,from the nurses they checked me in to the Pa that took care of me they all listened and addressed my concerns.Thank you!
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Doctor was caring & took plenty of time with me. Excellent experience !!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The staff- always timely and courteous in all aspects of my appointment time. I appreciate the unrushed time with my doctor and explanation in all questions I had concerning myself.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Doctor Sinna is a wonderful cardiologist He listens to his patients and always give the best feedback. He cares about his patients and their plan of care. I would recommend his professional services to all people. His staff is amazing as well.
Kathleen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The staff are always friendly. Dr. Thomas is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. My family has had experiences with other Cardiologists in the area and Dr. Thomas is the only one we trust with out health.
Herman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I find Dr. Daka to be a very good doctor and would highly recommend him to someone else.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Staff exhibits amazing customer service. Very helpful. Dr. Thomas is very kind and listens to the patient and discusses treatment options. He explains everything in a clear, understanding manner.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Thomas was very considerate and always has the patient first and foremost in his treatment.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Extremely Excellent. Very good Doctor makes sure things gets done. OH !! The staff Excellent. Thanks !!!
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Thomas provides excellent care
Dwaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent
Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Very good
Marty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
I had a good blood pressure reading and the doctor for controlling my heart
Lenora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
The doctor was professional and treated me kindly
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
As usual I had a wonderful visit with Dr Sinna and his staff. I always come away with a good feeling of having been well cared for.