Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.76/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Daka, his team, and the entire staff are wonderful people. Dr. Daka takes time to explain your test results, condition, and answers your questions and concerns.
Lonnie E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great, thanks.
Paula M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I loved the doctor and staff place was very clean everyone was super friendly but only given 4 stars because I waited for 2 hours !!!!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
They give me the right information at all times
Denny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very good
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Staffing issue -> long wait but visit results were worth the wait.
Yolanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Clean, safe environment. Dr Daka really takes his time to both listen and explain thoroughly to the patient.
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The wait time was minimal and staff was wonderfully attentive to ensure safety and well being while there. Doctor Sinna provide a vast array of information which was easy to understand.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The staff were friendly and the Doctor was willing to listen to the patient about what is going on with them
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Daka is great! He listens and is very observant.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Thomas is a great doctor. Always a great experience with him. I will not see any other doctor.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Job well done
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Awesome staff n awesome provider I had
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great!!! Dr. Thomas is a wonderful doctor with a caring attitude! He makes me feel confident with every aspect of my treatment!! Thank You Dr. Thomas!!!
Sherrie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Thomas was informative and helpful with my medical issue. He answered my questions and explained what was going on with my veins so that I understood the situation better.
Ingrid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Thomas goes above and beyond to bring the best care for me. He is a great Doctor and takes time to explain everything about my health.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Thomas! He takes time with you and explains everything thoroughly and in a way you can understand.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Thomas is wonderful. He healed my legs and improved my quality of life, which had almost come to a stop due to my inability to move around . It was a long and difficult journey and he never considered giving up, by telling me it is nothing else he could do, even when I was giving up. Very persistent and caring doctor. In addition, he has impeccable bedside manners, he nicked named me “trouble” because of the difficulty of my medical condition. I loved it LOL. I would not trade him as a Doctor for any other doctor in the world. My contact with the staff here has always been pleasant, 1st and 2nd floor. Thank you guys. Thank you Dr. Thomas Many Blessings
MD Matiur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I was in danger of life after a heart attack in January 2021. Dr Manesh Thomas gradually healed me with his profound wisdom. His medical knowledge on heart diseases, keen observation and service mindedness are truly commedable.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Mathew Daka is as good as one can get. I trust him.