Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.76/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
As always, I never have to wait long before I see the Dr. Staff is always polite. Dr. Thomas is very informative and thorough.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The doctor that I saw today was excellent. Need more like her.
Karen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
My experience was good but the news was not.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone is so nice there.
Stephanie S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
The Dr and staff are great and very professional but the wait is too long. I arrived early and could not check in until 15 before my scheduled appointment and then waited in the exam room 40 minutes to be seen...
Mohammed I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
It was nice Enqiuired every aspect of my health and provided direction for future health issues. I am so happy to have him as my Cardiologist
Paul E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Sinna listens to you & prescribes medication that helps
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very good Doctors. Very helpful.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Spot on medical service... Continuously thank you all, & Dr Thomas
Mimi C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I think he is a good doctor I just wish he would do more tests on my heart because I know something is going on and something is wrong because I shouldn't be hurting like I do
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good practice with all activities, check in, nurses and Dr. Sinna were prompt and very courteous
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I was treated with professionalism and care by all those that work at Ferncreek Cardiology today.
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent Dr. who really cares about his patients. Highly recommend.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great care
Grady C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Could not ask for better service. Been my doctor for 10 years.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Professional, caring staff.
Ronald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Scheduling was a headache. I waited on the phone for 16 minutes and 24 seconds. The front desk receptionist seemed indifferent almost unfriendly but the doctor was worth the uncomfortable difficult part of scheduling. The doctor was friendly and thorough! He explained the conditions and gave realistic goals and was humbled enough to admit he could not reverse the condition but gave a clear plan of action to reduce the negative symptoms. By using charts and pictures he explained the condition and offered a treatment plan. He also answered questions and gave suggestions at home to alleviate the pain and swelling. He walked us to the check out counter and advised the next step! I give him a 15 out of 10! Above and beyond our expectations!!!!!
Concetta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
One on one service
Emmett J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Wonderful Doctor (Thomas) Explains Everything To youMakes Sure you Understand. The Staff is friendly, A Great Experience Every Visit.