Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.78/5 Star Rating
970 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 970 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Thomas is caring and listens to you
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Amazing care and service. Dr. Thomas has taken care of my cardiac needs with upmost expertise, compassion and care. He and his team work well together. He is my “Rock Star Doctor”!!! A LIFE saver!!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Really appreciated Crystals professionalism, expertise, and friendliness while performing my echo. I am confident that I will receive excellent care from Dr Thomas and his staff
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Always good appointments
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Sinna is the best,am comfortable with him & his Wk & my Visit with him,Great Dr
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very caring. Takes time with patients. Listens to you. Have already recommended.
Sharon Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
The test I had was a heart monitor to check electrical impulses and other issues I may have had with my heart. The machine they put on was very easy to use but would leave a small rash in the area where I had to wear it, even had to add a small piece of medical tape to strip to keep it from falling off at night, other than that, had no problems with it.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Been a patient of Dr Thomas for many years Dr Thomas is one cool
Marty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I appreciate the hospitality
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I was taken back quickly and received an accurate diagnosis based on my symptoms.
Elnora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very satisfied with the results of my treatment.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Excellent and warm caring service.
Wyatt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Great customer service
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Thomas is very caring and understanding. He also has a great bedside manner for patients. He’s outstanding Doctor.
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr Thomas is one of those rare physicians who sees his patients as people, not just the "next appointment". He compassion and knowledge are unsurpassed. I feel truly blessed to have him as my heart doctor
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I love Dr Thomas he has always been good to me
Eronda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Very patient doctor. He always briefed concerning my medical records.
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excellent staff and great facility
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
A very caring experience from Dr Dakas team. The care I received from the team was very professional and thorough.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very professional.