Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

187 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barney M.
Submitted 12/31/21
I am 100% satisfied with Dr. Thomas. He has always take time to actually see me and answer my questions and offer advise.
David C.
Submitted 12/31/21
Staff was courtesy and professional, I was seen in a timely manner.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Thomas is the best cardiologist ever! He cares and he’s smart, I wouldn’t be here without him.
James V.
Submitted 12/27/21
Appointment was at 10, nurse took BP, temperature and checked meds list. Doctor came in checked leg, asked questions and set next appointment for Dec 2022. Doctor gave instructions to call if I had flare up or anything happens. Great visit and very professional.
Tracie S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Sinna is a very good doctor along with the other doctors that have been working with him to provide excellent outcome for my health. Great team work.
Denise B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Thomas is one great doctors that I've had in my life he is a doctor that get to the bottom of whatever is going on with you his staff is a very excellent staff very understanding I'm very pleased with the service that I have received at the firm and I would highly recommend him to anyone that's having heart problems thank you Fern Creek cardiologist dr. Thomas and your staff may the blessings of God continue to be with all of y'all thank you again Fern Creek cardiologist and faculty
Joyce B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Daka always looks out for my heart health. He goes the extra mile to ensure his patients are given the best quality of care. I have recommended him to others & will continue doing so!
Dennis Y.
Submitted 12/22/21
Superb service and treatment every visit!
Yolanda G.
Submitted 12/19/21
Good service and no long wait
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/17/21
All the staff were courteous and open to explanation to me.
Tracey S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great
Tamara M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Ferncreek Cardiology is AWESOME! Every health care worker has the patients best interest at ❤️. They insure that you are going to be good in their care. They are nice and respectful. They care about their job and the patients they care for. I am very comfortable with everyone there. This goes to the staff upstairs and downstairs. Thank you all for your kindness and reassurance they you are good ng to take care of your patients.
Beverlie S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Friendly staff and doctor was very thorough.
Nelle J.
Submitted 12/16/21
He is the best ! Really listens and cares for his patients. So thankful for him!
Sandy W.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very compassionate and professional staff. The providers listen and address your concerns and they very knowledgeable.
Mikele Q.
Submitted 12/14/21
My surgery went very well. Dr. Thomas is a wonderful doctor. The whole staff was wonderful.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Thomas is a down to earth kinda guy. Very friendly and compassionate
Antoinette W.
Submitted 12/11/21
My visit today was a follow-up visit... I was referred to another one of their specialist doctors for a future consultation and given information about my condition.