Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

83 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwayne P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Sinna is always the consummate professional. Always provides excellent care and advice.
Deborah T.
Submitted 08/30/21
I feel very good during my visit. Dr. Sinna took the time to listen to me. I was able to get my medicine reduced by 1/2 the current doseage. Thank you, Deborah T
Albert L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional and friendly staff. Medical providers including the nurse, PA, and doctor worked together efficiently to communicate and provide excellent care.
David J.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dt Thomas is extremely patient, ; great bedside manner. Easy to talk to and response to questions with knowledge and compasion.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Didn’t see Dr. Daka. Saw his PA, but very good visit. Answered questions and talked about pacemaker and Vagal nerve tone and “hot flashes “. Good cardiac visit/exam.
Tonya C.
Submitted 08/26/21
The Dr is very good he lets you know what is going on to we’re you would understand…
Dinah B.
Submitted 08/26/21
This is a professional organization with competent/knowledgeable medical staff. The doctors patiently addressed all my concerns.
Betty R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good
James H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Pleasant, after the one hour wait. They seem to be trying to accommodate more patients than hours in the day.
Zarana J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Staff was very friendly, and know long wait time to see the doctor.
Asitha K.
Submitted 08/24/21
He took care of all my concerns really well.
Rena M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Thomas took the time to explain my medical problems in detail. He used graphs and "MY CHART" to better enlighten me. His bedside manner makes him approachable and easy to talk to. I'm extremely pleased
Gerry J.
Submitted 08/20/21
I alway receive great care from the time that I check in to the time that I check out
Donna M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very knowledgeable and personable
Roscoe H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Benson R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff is always courteous
Evelyn W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I was able to be worked into an very busy schedule and as always Dr. Thomas provides high quality care
James V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Signed in, had preliminary exam by staff and then Dr Thomas came in. Did his check including the leg and my breathing and heart. Set appointments for everything for next week. Will continue to keep leg elevated when possible and continue with Lasix. All very professional.
Marshall I.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great!
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was so respectful