Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

187 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very pleased with my visit today awesome people.
William T.
Submitted 01/28/22
I have been a patient of Ferncreek Cardiology for 5 years and consider my service as a patient exceptional. I would recommend it to anyone.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/24/22
It's was good.
Elwood B.
Submitted 01/23/22
Always taken great care of!!
Veronica G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Just a little too long wait for MD once placed in a room.
Brian D.
Submitted 01/19/22
great doc
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional, I know to come ten minutes early. I got their 30 minutes early, and had to wait until it was time to be seen,for my appointment, over all it was great!!!
Helen G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Receptionist pleasant Dr DAKA as always concerned and patient which is very rare
Delores S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Daka is absolutely the best and as a patient, I truly appreciate that he has time to spend with me; however, there is a definite problem with the scheduling at this office. Lengthy wait times could be avoided with a change in scheduling.
George J.
Submitted 01/13/22
It’s good
Joseph N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Thomas is excellent. He’s a heart doctor with a heart for his patients.
Frederick M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Quick service
Bennie M.
Submitted 01/10/22
The staff are very kind and caring and they show loving Interest 2 the patient!!'
Isa A.
Submitted 01/09/22
No unusual waiting time. Everyone was very professional and kind. Dr. Senna took his time explaining how we were going to approach my health concerns. Dr. Senna not only discussed the plan of action but he also gave me a handout to take home and drew a diagram on paper that I could refer to if necessary. I just appreciated the personal touch it shows they care.
Harold S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Timely and professionally
Corena B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Since I been a patient here I have always been taken care of and felt the love in that office from the staff all the way to the doctors.
Scott B.
Submitted 01/07/22
He explains your condition and listens to your concerns and questions. Great bed side manner as they say.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good
Yusuf H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent
Sheryl L.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff at Ferncreek is ver professional. Dr Daka is the best. Very caring and most of all knowledgeable and well informed about his patients. Very proactive in the care and diagnosis of all concerns.