Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

394 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Daka is a awesome health care professional . He’s honest and very caring . Treated me like I was a member of his family.
Gary P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good
Charles S.
Submitted 08/04/22
No more surveys thank you
Reginald B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Daka and his staff is always top-notch.
Troy F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone was pleasant and caring.
Belinda S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Thoughtful listeners doesn't work for the pharmaceutical companies thank God. So you want be drugged up hallelujah. I love Dr. Sinna.
William T.
Submitted 07/29/22
I find my health care at Ferncreek Cardiology excellent. I would recommend it anyone.
Linda O.
Submitted 07/29/22
Service was timely and all staff were friendly and professional.
Pamela P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Doctor is great, ready to find answers for my issues. Very caring & explained how we would proceed to find out what has been going on with me. Would highly recommend !!
Carla L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff is very helpful and kind. I am very sorry that Dr. Karla is no longer there, she is excellent!!
Peggy M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleased
Audrey S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Absolutely awesome
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Daka has been very thorough and has taken the time to explain things. He was patient and always answered all my questions.
Alvin C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very Nice.
Monika S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Would had liked to see my heart doctor but saw a lady instead
Hannah C.
Submitted 07/22/22
My visit was productive. The doctor listens and responded accordingly
Zetta N.
Submitted 07/21/22
We covered my defibrillator. My echocardiogram taken at the VA and lab tests copies were given to Ferncreek for Dr Daka. My blood pressure was high. 160 then 140. We discussed issues I’m having with sending readings from my defibrillator monitor. It won’t transmit.
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/21/22
I Love Doctor Thomas and staff. He is very personal and down to earth. Many times I have gone to doctors and they same angry and tense. He has this Cool vibe, easly for his client’s communicate with him. Visiting with him over five years his vibe is still the same.
William R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Satisfied of the results.
Felix A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Treated with utmost respect. Promptly attended to and a very clean environment to visit