Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

302 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly staff.
Marvin S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional, pleasent ,outstanding environment
Paula H.
Submitted 02/09/22
You have to have patience but it’s well worth it. I wouldn’t trade this practice for anything in the world.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional, talks with patients about. All labs and procedures. Well organized & friendly physicians an staff members.
Sharon W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Best cardiologist in Fayetteville and surrounding areas
Gregory L.
Submitted 02/07/22
By far the best Cardiologist in Fayetteville, Excellent in the Cath Lab and has taken care of me and my father for many years. Very personable too.
William R.
Submitted 02/06/22
Had a good outcome for treatment I received, people are friendly and kind
Valeen M.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Dakka had exceptional bedside manner, informative and gentle with my elderly Mother
Ronda K.
Submitted 02/04/22
Friendly & Professional
Dwayne P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great Dr. Senna is always a pleasure to work with.
John C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Didn't have to wait all day, Staff was very pleasant an helpful, doctor spoke in terms I could understand, he was very informative, Didn't try to push things on me I didn't need.
Mary W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very great service, friendly staff was in and out in a very reasonable time
Lora J.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great at explaining info and very courteous to me.
Calvin M.
Submitted 01/30/22
Fair
Sherra G.
Submitted 01/29/22
Great
Michael F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very pleased with my visit today awesome people.
William T.
Submitted 01/28/22
I have been a patient of Ferncreek Cardiology for 5 years and consider my service as a patient exceptional. I would recommend it to anyone.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/24/22
It's was good.
Elwood B.
Submitted 01/23/22
Always taken great care of!!
Veronica G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Just a little too long wait for MD once placed in a room.