Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.76/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lexie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My Mother and I love him ❤️! He was through, attentive, and caring.
Jasmine J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
It was truly wonderful! All the staff members I encountered were friendly and helpful. Dr. Sinna was amazing. I truly have never met a doctor that cared the way he did.
Helena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent staff and physician
Byron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Prompt service very professional. Dr Sinna has good bedside manner and makes sure you understand all results and suggestions
Dwayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
World Class Professionals.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
It went very well. He's a good Dr.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent doctor who listens and truly cares for you as an individual/ patient.
Wade C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Nothing significant to add
Sandy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Efficient, very polite staff overall it was a pleasant experience. My appointment was over and completed in less time than I had anticipated
Dexter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great
Shearon A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Wait was too long.Appointment @2:30 did not get seen until after 4:20 pm
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Staff is very friendly, professional, not a long wait, doctor very concern about my health, great visit
Ifeyinwa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
No long waiting. I was seen quickly. Very courteous staff.
Selester B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The service was good and helpful.. Great experience
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Caring, professional, experienced.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Thomas and his staff are the best I have ever encountered as a patient. He is very compassionate and caring. I recommend this doctor to everyone.
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
very professional and all my questions were answered
Bobby N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Daka and his staff are always professional and caring.
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
my visit was very good
Pete K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Thomas is the best