Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

131 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
Submitted 08/03/21
The wait was short the staff is excellent. Dr Thomas assistant explained what they were going to do.The rest workers are good at what they do.Dr.Thomas is a a fantastic person and answers all my complaints. Nancy Cashwell
Lynwood P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Concerned, dedicated, and professional service with compassion. First Class all the way!
Brandi F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Thomas is the most wonderful is doctor in the Fayetteville area I would recommend him to anybody he has great bedside manner’s and is just a overall wonderful doctor
Marla H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful. Your office is the bomb diggity. Thank you for yesterday. I was a bit overwhelmed because of being so unsteady and confused but everyone was a huge help.
Brenetrist S.
Submitted 08/02/21
He listened to me. I understood his conversation and put me at ease. He very confident u need that in a physician
Maxine M.
Submitted 08/02/21
We were treated very fine from the front desk to when we went into the office. The assistance and the doctor was fantastic.
Blair R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and willingness to discuss to pros and cons. Very helpful in the long term fix.
Alejandro F.
Submitted 07/31/21
Good
Rosa W.
Submitted 07/31/21
I was seen in a timely manner and follow-up appointments were made with excellent handouts to follow for the next phase.
Ronald M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Awesome! Very thorough, courteous and expeditious service. Dr Sinna was very knowledgeable and informative as always. I'm very satisfied with my cardiac provisions under the care of Dr Sinna and Ferncreek Cardiology.
Roger F.
Submitted 07/31/21
Informative
Joseph T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very nice and pleasant and informative.thanks
Alan I.
Submitted 07/30/21
Cool Caroline is cool
Donald S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Though I waited almost an hour before I saw him, he was very knowledgeable and set up a good test plan. I look forward to further treatment.
William T.
Submitted 07/30/21
My semi annual visit was excellent- it went smoothly and quickly.
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Pleasant and informative and very pleased with the staff and receptionists
Ann S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always have excellent care by all doctors. And office staff and nurses are very personable and helpful. Dr. Daka is special to me since being under his care for so long. Wonderful family man. Thank you for the opportunity to express my blessings.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very thorough. Highly recommend.
Ernest E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Outstanding
Ronald F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Daka and his staff are the best in the business. Not only have they saved my life twice but they treat my wife and I like family. We are so very thankful for them.