Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaTony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
He great
Annessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Quickly seen
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Awesome doctor! Always puts patient’s health and needs first. Takes his time to address patient’s questions and concerns. Makes sure you understand about your diagnosis, medications, etc. He LISTENS and cares about his patients. It’s a blessing to have him as my doctor.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Awesome doctor, always puts his patients needs first. Takes time to address and answer patient’s questions and concerns.
Hensley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Completely satisfied with this Doctor.
Kacie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Regenea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I always leave a visit with Dr. Thomas well informed on what's going on with my heart. He actually takes time and listens to my concerns and explains to me what's going on
Maxine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Daka provides comprehensive medical care tinged with compassion and care for his patients. One never feels like a number but an important being.God blessed you Dr. Daka
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Daka is the best
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr Thomas is always a pleasure to see at my appointments. He cares about his patients and is very knowledgeable and helpful during discussions
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Awesome care. Medical staff is so nice and caring.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
All matters review and discussed with doctor. Very satisfied with the attention and service provided by nurses and staff personnel.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Love Dr. Thomas...Very Satisfied with Finding what was wrong with My Legs and Right Hip/bottom...Now I can't wait til they Fix it! Thank you so much!
Phillip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Professional and informative.. Satisfied.
Harriet W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
It good
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
As always very concerned about my health and what can be done to make it better.
Sybil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
It was a pleasure seeing Dr. Thomas
Ella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Staff was friendly. Doctor answered all my questions and was very pleasant
Franklin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Brief and informative.
Marshall F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Dr. Daka was very nice and caring doctor