Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.76/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great staff and Dr. Thomas was great at explaining everything, didn't have his hand on the door
Wanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Sherra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Well they treat you with kindness and they tell you what's wrong and they are good doctors
Teena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Listened and addressed all my concerns. Very professional and understanding
Ayette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very Impressed! Dr was very informative about nutrition, diet and mental health to keep a healthy Heart!
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great thanks
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Donna was kind, caring, and professional.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent Dr. and service
Miriam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had my heart Monitor placed today I was pleasantly surprised how small it was compared to the old ones. It only took a few minutes the explanations were great.
Karin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Sinna always takes time to listen and is a great mentor for his interns
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Thomas and staff are the number one cardiologist office in town!! Very patient oriented!! I love the service I receive every visit!!
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Doctor listened to my concerns & discussed them. Dr Sinna also Made recommendations. Very grateful
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone was very friendly fast and efficient Thank You
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone is so pleasant. We need more Dr. Offices like this.
Todd W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone is friendly. Everything was explained to me.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent doctor, and cares ..
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very good
Ida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
VERY GREAT DOCTORS AND STAFF
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is helpful and very pleasant! Dr Sinna is a great doctor.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was excellent. The doctor took the time and explained everything to me in a way that I understood and he listened and answered every question and gave vivid examples. You don’t find to many doctors like him any more.