Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I love Dr Daka He's an excellent heart doctor and a excellent listener he takes the time up with you to get a understanding of your situation, and he always has that handsome smile on his face....Job well done , with God all things are possible..
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great informative
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I love dr. Daka. Other than waiting a long time, everyone is very nice, thankyou.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
They are good to me. They seem very concerned about my getting better. They care about their patients. I feel comfortable on how they take care of me. The nurses are real sweet .
Nicholas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Thomas is excellent....staff is very nice
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Very thourgh. Great experience and would definately recommed to others!
Phyllis M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
I had good ck. Up, all my concerns were addressed & informative
Lorena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Truly Excellent!!!
Lorena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Highly Professional And Excellent Staff And Services!!!
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Always good visits
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Thomas explained my problem so I and my wife could understand. He was very helpful and patient with us both
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Very friendly but always professional and the staff makes you feel welcome!! Dr Thomas is a strange shooter and tell you the facts and truth about your problem! When you leave his office all questions have been answered!!
Danny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Lorena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent And Highly Professional!!!
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Thomas is the best!!!! Love his knowledge and bed side manner....
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Daka and Staff has always taken good care of me. Thank you all so much
Myra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Thomas, the PA and other medical staff were very supportive; excellent "bedside manner." They listened to my concerns and came up with a plan of care that is reassuring.
Glen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Cxxx
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Everyone is always so nice and helpful.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Very good wait time was great glad waiting room was not full of people waiting!