Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

394 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa R.
Submitted 04/08/22
The service at Ferncreek Cardiology has greatly improved since the pandemic. The waiting room is significantly less crowded. The receptionists are less stressed and my evaluation with Ms. Natasha Kenan was thorough and professional. She answered all of my questions and explained all of my test results. Job well done to everyone. The clinic deserves an A-1, 5-star rating. And has earned my trust, respect and thanks. ❤️
Willie G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very friendly
Juanita H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always ordial,thorough n professional.
John G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Was glade to see him and he is a understanding man
Teresa C.
Submitted 04/07/22
I think they are very good. I’ve had to wait several times for several hours.
Carla R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Amazing Dr
Glenda S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good appointment. I had Bill today and he checked the pulse in my feet. Very pleased with my appointment.
Devlin R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Richard M.
Submitted 04/06/22
The entire Ferncreek staff is courteous and friendly. In addition, each member is knowledgeable in their respective position. The doctors go the full distance to ensure that the clients are involved with their treatment. I look forward to my visits to the clinic.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 04/04/22
I'm upset because I thought I was going to see Dr Thomas they had already told me that I couldn't see him so I had to be rescheduled the first time and now this time he was not there and nobody told me
William C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone seems pleasant and friendly. He thinks he can help me and I'm hoping he can.
Tonia W.
Submitted 04/02/22
Doctor Sinna is always very patient and kind and listens to all my concerns
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very pleasant
Ricky J.
Submitted 03/31/22
Long waits between screening
Sandy W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very customer friendly staff. Dr. Daka answer all of my questions and is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns about my health issues
Alex P.
Submitted 03/28/22
The awesome people real good doctors
Debra P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Comfortable and nicely decorated environment. I was called back only minutes after my appointment time and seen by the physician in a timely manner. It’s nice to have time allotted in the visit to ask questions. Thank you for your hospitality and for your professional service.
Talmadge P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
Walter L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great experience, provider was courteous and knowledgeable about my case.