Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
All the staff are very professional and friendly. They take good care of you and your problem you have.
Rafael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Good experience good group people
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
The wait time was short
Oswald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Always treated like I'm special. They are very hospitable
Ronald F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
HSA a overall great experience
Percy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Check-in was easy and the wait time was very short.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Had to wait too long for doctor to see me . Sitting in room 2hrs. Excellent doctor
Madgie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great, except it was difficult for me to understand him wearing the mask due to a hearing problem. Can't wear my hearing aids presently. My daughters were with me. They filled me in on what I missed. I like Dr. Thomas very much.
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Good
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Faalelei F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
He’s really emphasizing to us how important is to eat right and exercise. He really wants all his patients to get healthy so we can leave and enjoy life.
Bobby N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always friendly and is truly concerned about patient.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor seemed very professional as well at great at explaining things.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Waited a long time first appointment. Dr was very late. All the rest appointments were great- Clear concise and on time.
Rafael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very well greeded very nice
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr.Daka is very good and helpful heart doctor and tries to get the answers his patients need and have the test done to figure out what is going on with the patient to help in anyway he can to keep his patients healthy.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service and the Dr takes his time to answer all your questions
Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Thomas broke down the kind of heart failure I have and a plan to get it better managed. He explained how my medication works to control what is affecting my condition. He maps out a plan and takes you thru his thoughts for action. Nurse Renee is fantastic and is dedicated in making the Dr / patient relationship stronger to ensure your best health. Emphasis w her is for the patient to tell the Dr everything regardless if you think it’s insignificant
Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Met nurse Renee. She explained more about managing heart failure and to make sure I told Dr Thomas all that I was experiencing even if I didn’t place importance in it and also changes in my dosages in meds made by other Drs. The first nurse in a long time that was truly interested in my condition and making Dr & patient relationship stronger. Dr Thomas broke dow
Mikele Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I have beets patient since 2013 and am very happy with my care.