Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1011 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1011 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Daka is the best interventional Cardiologist in Cumberland County. He has been my doctor for many years and I would not trade him for anything. He is brilliant and also has wonderful bedside manner. You take him as your doctor and you also get the best staff around. All in all you’re getting a complete 100% cardiologist experience.
Yolanda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Wait time is not too long, and the staff is very friendly
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Good Service
Felisa B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I actually didn’t see the today, saw his PA. I haven’t seen my doctor since the first time I came there.
Jon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Awesome visit
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
He care for you wee fair
Paulette E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
My experience is always great.
Timesha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Thomas was very knowledgeable and the staff was friendly and welcoming.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful visit each and every time
Edna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Matthew Dka care about his patient. He make sure you understand what he is saying,and will to educate you more ,if he has to. I feel you get your quality time, and then some. He has a sweet personality. Very professional with his work.
Perry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Visit was great as always. Wait time was not long as usual. Dr Thomas is awesome and extremely helpful!! Front desk did enquire about my balance and I explained I am making payments monthly as they changed the cost of my service last year when I had paid in full agreed costs.
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Thomas and staff are always so caring and friendly
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent Dr.Thomas is the best he takes care of my family and other family members of the family also.Thank You Dr.Thomas for taken excellent care of our mother.
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent staff. Great feeling knowing you’re being cared for properly.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Thomas has been my Doctor for years and I am very confident in care!
Caterina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Pleasant and on time
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Drs. Sinna and Thomas have always been very thorough and professional, especially Dr. Sinna! Though he can be brutally honest, he is obviously a specialist who cares and listens to his patients, guiding and directing us to better heart health. He seems to be quite knowledgeable, even beyond his field. I would, and have, recommended him to others.
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I feel very cared about. Everyone is friendly and kind. My Dr is wonderful. He's helped me through a lot.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
In and out quickly with the best customer care..
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great and fast