Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1002 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Long waits between screening
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very customer friendly staff. Dr. Daka answer all of my questions and is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns about my health issues
Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
The awesome people real good doctors
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Comfortable and nicely decorated environment. I was called back only minutes after my appointment time and seen by the physician in a timely manner. It’s nice to have time allotted in the visit to ask questions. Thank you for your hospitality and for your professional service.
Talmadge P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
Walter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Great experience, provider was courteous and knowledgeable about my case.
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Great service
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Caring and courteous love this group
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
From beginning to end , employees were prompt. Had mix up with appt
Anne Marie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Daka was very professional.
Joseph M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
My wait time was 2 and half hours unexecutable
Jack S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
The in the waiting room was considerably less then before and the wait time in the exam room was also less than previous times. Dr. Daka in my words is an excellent doctor.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly and will answer and listen to you. Would highly recommend. They care for you.
Sonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very calm
Theodoros K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Always a happy experience. Dr Thomas has taken care of many family members and explains things so you understand what’s going on!! Highly recommend this doctor and practice.
Gary S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Was told that I would see a PA. Instead was seen by a NP. Please communicate better
Geneva D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very friendly, I was treated as a vauable patient .
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Went for cardiac testing which included a heart monitor, stress test and echocardiogram. Staff was knowledgeable, friendly and professional through entire process. Dr. Thomas answered all my questions and provided clear explanations of my condition.
Indiraben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good