Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Over all good experience only issue is as usual wait time to see the Doctor.
Jurlean A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I'm very disappointed in the billing system: For literally 'years' now, I have received billing stmts that show severely ' back-dated services, without the payments that I have made for those services! I'm by no way's an accountant, but I can understand basic accounting balancing. Sometimes, it takes literally months, if not years for some service dates to show on my statements, while other statements will show, such as my most recent stmt. with an urgent 'verbal' demand for payment of several hundred dollars, which I had never received, post haste! I have always paid my bills and kept my account with your office current, and I would suggest that something's wrong and perhaps your accounting system may, at the very least, require a review! Otherwise, the medical services I receive from Dr. Daka and his staff has been great and I appreciate it! Thank-you, Jurlean Avery
Earl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great service
Patty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr thomas and his staff are very thorough. The patients health is Dr Thomas main priority.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Care about my health and family. NC is so blessed to have excellent cardiac care and our family health needs also. wrn.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very through, friendly Dr and staff
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional, seldom have to wait
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Daka is wonderful. He gives you his total attention. He answer my mom’s questions to her understanding. My 96 year old mom was referred to him and we recommend him 100% plus.
Brenetrist S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
He makes me feel secure and confident about my care
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
It’s always been great. The only thing I can complain about is that I have had to wait a few hours sometimes.
MD Matiur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dependable
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It was very informative and I like Dr Thomas because he makes it so I can understand
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everything is great. Only thing I can complain about is the waiting to get in back.
Jerome F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I l appreciated very much , doctor Joseph Henderson n nurses they were excellent . May God blessed you all n your family .Sincerely Jerome F Faumuina .
Franchelle F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Na
Ella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The PA was very professional, knowledgeable and informative.
Otis B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great care long wait time in clinic great staff very professional
Jobina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Courteous service and feeling cared for by the provider.
Betty P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
In and out quicker than any other visit
Jerry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
It was a good experience. Only hiccup was a longer wait time to see Dr S than I normally have. Have scheduled an earlier appointment next time.in an effort to get ahead of visit delays.