Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1011 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1011 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The doctor was very professional, personable and took his time to meet my needs.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I saw Dr. Thomas. As always it is a pleasure for me to be his patient.
Nelle J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Bill was very helpful . Thanks
Myra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Didn’t wait long to be seen. Everything was handle greatly
Sophia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Thomas takes the time to listen to my questions and explain in terms that I can understand. I trust that he truly cares for his patients
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Exceptional and very knowledgeable
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I was treated so good and the nurses
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I love how nice the nurse was and the service provided to me was excellent. The doctor is super nice and always answer my concerns and questions! Love this place and the service is excellent from the front desk , nurse , & doctor !
Linwood G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
The staff is very professional, patience and friendly. I was seen in a timely manner and I truly feel they care about my health. I LOVE this place and Dr. Daka is exceptional doctor. He totally cares of me and my health. I would NOT trade him in for anyone other cardiologist.
Hasselle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everything was hreat
Valarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Daka is professional, thorough and compassionate. He explains medical issues in a way that is easy to understand. He also trains residents, which adds to quality of care for patients.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
This Dr. Is very concerned about his patients. I love his work, and everyone who works with him
Leroy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Everything went well
Cathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Friendly, professional staff from check in to check out. Dr. Thomas was caring and took time to explain my situation and future plans of treatment. I would highly recommend this office for cardiac care.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
He is very thorough kind and listens doesn’t just hear. Rare in a doctor these days
Marshall I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellence
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The service at Ferncreek Cardiology has greatly improved since the pandemic. The waiting room is significantly less crowded. The receptionists are less stressed and my evaluation with Ms. Natasha Kenan was thorough and professional. She answered all of my questions and explained all of my test results. Job well done to everyone. The clinic deserves an A-1, 5-star rating. And has earned my trust, respect and thanks. ❤️
Willie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very friendly
Juanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always ordial,thorough n professional.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Was glade to see him and he is a understanding man