Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
l have worked with Dr. Thomas since 2013. I need no other cardiologist.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Thomas is the best to me to this point. He explains what is going on with me to me. Some of the things he says I don't understand because I'm not a doctor, but trys to make sure he answers all my questions
Wayne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Best Dr I've ever had 150percnt 4 the patient
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always professional and courteous doctors and staff
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Thomas is absolutely amazing! He takes time to explain everything and shows true compassion for his patients. I will recommend him and Fern Creek cardiology to anyone that I know that needs a cardiologist.
Reginald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Staff was very courteous and professional. There was a little delay, however, Dr. Daka had another Doctor explain and ask preliminary questions.
David G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very good
Leroy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great
Vernell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Daka and his staff are very informative and knowledgeable and very polite most of the time. I would recommend Ferncreek to all/most of my family and friends!
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great Care!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very good
Warren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
5
Ovidio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
It was good, but I forgot to tell Dr. That I needed refill on metropolal.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Very good, the nurse and Dr. Sinna was very kind and patient , and the lady that checked me out was nice too. Thanks
Adriene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
My visit was pleasant and I was out of the office in a hour. The staff was courteous, helpful, and prompt.
Felecia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I had a good experience,from the nurses they checked me in to the Pa that took care of me they all listened and addressed my concerns.Thank you!
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Doctor was caring & took plenty of time with me. Excellent experience !!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The staff- always timely and courteous in all aspects of my appointment time. I appreciate the unrushed time with my doctor and explanation in all questions I had concerning myself.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Doctor Sinna is a wonderful cardiologist He listens to his patients and always give the best feedback. He cares about his patients and their plan of care. I would recommend his professional services to all people. His staff is amazing as well.
Kathleen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The staff are always friendly. Dr. Thomas is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. My family has had experiences with other Cardiologists in the area and Dr. Thomas is the only one we trust with out health.