Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

394 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Caring and courteous love this group
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/24/22
From beginning to end , employees were prompt. Had mix up with appt
Anne Marie E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Daka was very professional.
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/21/22
My wait time was 2 and half hours unexecutable
Jack S.
Submitted 03/18/22
The in the waiting room was considerably less then before and the wait time in the exam room was also less than previous times. Dr. Daka in my words is an excellent doctor.
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly and will answer and listen to you. Would highly recommend. They care for you.
Sonia H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very calm
Theodoros K.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always a happy experience. Dr Thomas has taken care of many family members and explains things so you understand what’s going on!! Highly recommend this doctor and practice.
Gary S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Was told that I would see a PA. Instead was seen by a NP. Please communicate better
Geneva D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very friendly, I was treated as a vauable patient .
David M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Went for cardiac testing which included a heart monitor, stress test and echocardiogram. Staff was knowledgeable, friendly and professional through entire process. Dr. Thomas answered all my questions and provided clear explanations of my condition.
Indiraben P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
Tammy S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great ,
Willie J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good
Leonard M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Daka is always thorough and professional and asks me questions about my medications and how I'm doing I have the utmost respect for his opinion and input
Eva D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr.Thomas is very understanding and very knowledgeable and explains everything to you in detail.
Barry S.
Submitted 02/28/22
I enjoy everything about Fern Creek cardiology
Karen M.
Submitted 02/28/22
All my questions were answered. I was well taken care of today, thank u.
Betty B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Sharon N.
Submitted 02/27/22
Outstanding very professional Compassionate Doctor and nurse