Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.78/5 Star Rating
970 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 970 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very knowledgeable and personable
Roscoe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Benson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff is always courteous
Evelyn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I was able to be worked into an very busy schedule and as always Dr. Thomas provides high quality care
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Signed in, had preliminary exam by staff and then Dr Thomas came in. Did his check including the leg and my breathing and heart. Set appointments for everything for next week. Will continue to keep leg elevated when possible and continue with Lasix. All very professional.
Marshall I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was so respectful
Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Cannot find a better Cardiologist. Very caring and informative. Staff is great and so nice. Dr Thomas doesn’t leave a patient in the dark and takes the time to break things down for the patient instead of talking over their head.
Beverly F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
I got in and out pretty quick
Marla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Always feel safe and acknowledged when I'm under Dr. Thomas's and Ferncreek Cardiology.
Allie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Daka has been my doctor for well over 11yrs. He cares very much for his Patients and his Patients love him. He has been very good to me and I recommended my family to him and they too were pleased with Service and his character. Dr. Daka treats all his patients the same.He cares for us all. He is the very best Doctor I have ever been too in my 69 years. I observe him for years and his main concern is care of his Patients. I recommend a high 5 in stars because he earned it. Thank you Dr. Daka and staff. Allie Berry
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Facility was exceptionally clean. Dr. Daka and staff were thorough in their treatment.
Richard B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone is very professional and efficient. Clean office and great waiting area.
Olga W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Pleased and very thankful with the results of procedure; for the pleasant manner in which Dr. Thomas explained the results, answered my questions and responded to our concerns. Not at all rushed!!
Stefano R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Karla medrano was fantastic. She actually listened to what I was saying. Not many doctors do these days. Dr. Daca as always is fantastic as well. Very happy with my cardiac care.
Ronald I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Thoughtful to the point a good visit
Fred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
This was my first visit and other than the wait time the experience was very good. The staff and doctor were great, very friendly and professional.
Bernella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
ALWAYS VERY VERY CONCERN ABOUT PERSON.HE IS SEE. VERY PROFESSIAL.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Covered all my concerns in detail. Good positive visit. Very helpful
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The wait was short the staff is excellent. Dr Thomas assistant explained what they were going to do.The rest workers are good at what they do.Dr.Thomas is a a fantastic person and answers all my complaints. Nancy Cashwell