Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1002 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
The visit was exceptional warm, friendly, professional, and thorough.
Alice E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
The wait time was lengthy but the service was good.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Good customer service for eleven years Thank you Dr Daka....
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I was greeted when I walked in to sign in. I didn’t have to wait long. The young lady that took my vitals was very nice and pleasant to talk with. I saw the PA. Ben was his name. I had misunderstood formation from a passed appointment and he took the time to explain everything to me.
Rebecca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Very quick and professional
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
My wife and I found all the staff to be very pleasant and professional. Your PA was one of the best in my experience. We were impressed with Dr. Daka's manner and interest in answering our questions and concerns.
Clarence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Daka and entire staff are the absolute best in Fayetteville.
Konstantin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Was very understanding and did a great job with treating me.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very professional, compassionate, individualized, personable, friendly comprehensive with a smile!! I highly recommend Dr. Sinna and Ferncreek Cardiology! DM
Karl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I rate it with a 5! I'm very pleased with Dr Daka. He is a very caring doctor.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Thank you Dr. Thomas for being so caring, kind, and so informative. You gave me hope and I felt you truly cared about my wellbeing. Thank you for helping me along my journeys. I would definitely rate Dr. Thomas FIVE STARS!!
Donald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
All was great except the wait time. I do understand how busy it was because Dr. Daka was busy at the hospital.
Marilyn G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
PA was informative and easy to understand however I waited 1hr 45 minutes before I was seen
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
All were great
Kweli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Courteous staff. Loved how they talked to and cared for my son and they didn’t mind explaining his treatment and testing.
Christy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I like this facility so far
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Thomas is a people person, great sense of humor and obviously a great Cardiologist.
Paulette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Know exactly what dosage my medication is. Dr. Daka team takes very good care of their patients
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good. Professional yet warm.
Barry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
He is the best Cardiologist I ever had, Dr. Thomas really cares about his patients