Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Sinna is wonderfully knowledgeable cardiac specialist who really listens and follows up well. Been with him for 10 years now.
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent.
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very specific And professional.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional understanding
Earl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great service
Sabrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I’m so glad I was referred to Dr.Thomas.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent staff and Dr. Daca very patient about answering questions
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
It is always a great experience to see Dr. Minesh Thomas
Bessie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great experience nice staff surroundings great Dr clean Dr office I'm very happy there
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Short wait time. Quick precise diagnosis and plan to deal with health issue.
Aaron F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Provider thought I was there just for a update not what my primary care provider req6.
Oliver H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Professional and Very Knowledgeable..
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great doctor
Beverly A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The staff were courtesy and informative The Doctor took is time to explain everything throughly With no rush Great bed side manner
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I love Ferncreek. They care about you, and they do everything they can to help you. I Love Dr. Daka and his staff at Ferncreek.
Dennis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The staff is always so professional, yet personable.
Dannie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a wonderful experience with the PA today she was kind and very professional
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional and. Knowledge, always considerate and kind with a pleasant voice,great manners. Always good
Ava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very caring, helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone is very kind. Highly recommend Ferncreek Cardiology.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
The nurses were very helpful and did an excellent job