Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Daka always looks out for my heart health. He goes the extra mile to ensure his patients are given the best quality of care. I have recommended him to others & will continue doing so!
Dennis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Superb service and treatment every visit!
Yolanda G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Good service and no long wait
Barbara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Great
Elizabeth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
All the staff were courteous and open to explanation to me.
Tracey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Ferncreek Cardiology is AWESOME! Every health care worker has the patients best interest at ❤️. They insure that you are going to be good in their care. They are nice and respectful. They care about their job and the patients they care for. I am very comfortable with everyone there. This goes to the staff upstairs and downstairs. Thank you all for your kindness and reassurance they you are good ng to take care of your patients.
Beverlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Friendly staff and doctor was very thorough.
Nelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
He is the best ! Really listens and cares for his patients. So thankful for him!
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very compassionate and professional staff. The providers listen and address your concerns and they very knowledgeable.
Mikele Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
My surgery went very well. Dr. Thomas is a wonderful doctor. The whole staff was wonderful.
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Thomas is a down to earth kinda guy. Very friendly and compassionate
Antoinette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
My visit today was a follow-up visit... I was referred to another one of their specialist doctors for a future consultation and given information about my condition.
Berthenia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
If you are looking for a great cardiologist. Stop right here. It doesn't get any better. You will be more than satisfied.
Tasqua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great
Gwendolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The staff and the physician were prompt and thorough.
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent evaluation of status. A great physician!!
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I love Dr.Thomas!!! He is the best!!
Mallie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The lady that did the echocardiogram was professional, kind and patient. The procedure was explained and then performed which made me feel comfortable before I experienced it.
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good,with prompt service. Good experience.