Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.78/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kweli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Courteous staff. Loved how they talked to and cared for my son and they didn’t mind explaining his treatment and testing.
Christy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I like this facility so far
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Thomas is a people person, great sense of humor and obviously a great Cardiologist.
Paulette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Know exactly what dosage my medication is. Dr. Daka team takes very good care of their patients
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good. Professional yet warm.
Barry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
He is the best Cardiologist I ever had, Dr. Thomas really cares about his patients
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Professional and Friendly!!! Humanity at their Best!!!
Anita S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Didn't receive my patient visit summary at checkout. I wasn't even asked if I wanted one.
Sherrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
The wait was short. My questions were answered. Staff was cordial.
Ella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very informative and with great concern for his patients. Dr.Thomas is the best and well known for his excellent work.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The office staff treated us with respect and efficiency. The medical staff is wonderful, and we didn’t feel rushed. Bill, the PA, was very polite , thorough, and gave us plenty of time for questions. When Dr. Thomas entered the room and listened to my heart, he sat down next to me “like an old friend “ and asked me how I was feeling, etc. Although we had to wait a considerable amount of time to be seen, I highly recommend Ferncreek Cardiology to anyone needing this type of medicine.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome thank you so much your one of the best i seen so far continue doing a wonderful job wish you and your team to continue being the prosperous.
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Takes time with you and doesn't mind answering questions and explaining your diagnosis.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
"When I can see him" Dr. Daka is ALWAYS awesome; he's mild mannered, soft spoken and very thorough. I am grateful that he uses the video screens that are in the treatment rooms, because that helps me get a better understanding of my conditions. Thank you to Dr. Daka and your staff!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Always wonderful
Felisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
5 stars
Darnell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Informative to the point and encouraging
Roger V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
The doctor brought to my attention a condition I wasn’t aware of.
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great doctor!Excellent bedside manner, extremely knowledgeable, great educator,, personable efficient. Highly recommended.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
He took time to explain things to me in my terms where I could understand. Answered all my questions. I must say he's the best far as my husband and I are concerned! Thank you, Dr. Daka.