Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
1025 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1025 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The best doctor ever I will not give five stars I get this man a hundred Stars
Byron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very professional, while still remaining personable...puts you at ease
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very caring and cordial personnel, from receptionists ,student nurses, nurses , nurse practitioners and doctors :) thank you
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always great to discuss my concerns with Dr Thomas. I bring a paper with my questions, and always get answers.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very pleased
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Staff took care of our needs. Dr. Daka was, as always, top notch!
Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was good
Enid E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I MUST take back some of my frustration in my last post...Dr Daka is slow...but when he finally gets to you he's THOROUGH! I voiced my frustration with him, and he was an active listener. I recommend him because of his bed side manner and knowledge!!
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very comfortable visit
Edward W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very good but wait time is long had 2 pm appointment wasn't seen until 4 pm
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Daka is as good as a Cardiologist as there is anywhere. I am beyond lucky to have him as mine. Extremely Intelligent, terrific demeanor, truly a nice man and a GREAT Doc. No doctor explains as clearly and precisely as this fine man! Patients would happily take him to dinner; IF HE could only find the time!
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good!!
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Everyone was very kind.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Quick, professional and not too long a wait..
Billy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Thomas is a really good physician. Who cares about his patients.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Maxine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Daka was not available. Saw a PA Rather see him for my visit
Thaddeus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I was taken care with the utmost professionalism although my appointment took a little while to get to the scheduled time everything went fine and I was happy with my visit