Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.76/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Informative
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Very nice and pleasant and informative.thanks
Alan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Cool Caroline is cool
Donald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Though I waited almost an hour before I saw him, he was very knowledgeable and set up a good test plan. I look forward to further treatment.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
My semi annual visit was excellent- it went smoothly and quickly.
Daniel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Pleasant and informative and very pleased with the staff and receptionists
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Always have excellent care by all doctors. And office staff and nurses are very personable and helpful. Dr. Daka is special to me since being under his care for so long. Wonderful family man. Thank you for the opportunity to express my blessings.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Very thorough. Highly recommend.
Ernest E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Outstanding
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Daka and his staff are the best in the business. Not only have they saved my life twice but they treat my wife and I like family. We are so very thankful for them.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Always feel like I have his full attention and care and the nurse and other medical staff are great!
Ingrid B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
It was good but there is an hour wait to see the Dr. or PA. Also, the lab did not do some of my tests.
Louis H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Daka is wonderful, but the waiting time can be improved.
Lunette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Daka is a great cardiac doctor. I have trusted him with my life and will continue to trust him. I feel he is one of the best cardiac doctors available, not only in Fayetteville but in all of North Carolina. The one (serious) drawback is the length of wait time. I spent 1 hour and 35 minutes in the exam room. So that is why I gave him 4 stars.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
It was awesome thank you guys for all y’all do
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I trust Dr. Thomas he's honest and very skilled in what he does not to many doctors do I feel comfortable with but as far as I am concerned he is the best
Mikele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. SINNA is my favorite! Always makes me comfortable and explains everything.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very short wait time
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience was always good with Dr. Thomas! Excellent doctor! I was one of first patient's of his after arriving to North Carolina from new York! Always caring, direct,and respectful. I have moved to Indiana since my visit but will miss him so much.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Simply and straight to the information needed to get our site up and going.