Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
1025 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1025 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Daka and his staff are always professional and caring.
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
my visit was very good
Pete K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Thomas is the best
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Daka, his team, and the entire staff are wonderful people. Dr. Daka takes time to explain your test results, condition, and answers your questions and concerns.
Lonnie E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great, thanks.
Paula M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I loved the doctor and staff place was very clean everyone was super friendly but only given 4 stars because I waited for 2 hours !!!!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
They give me the right information at all times
Denny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very good
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Staffing issue -> long wait but visit results were worth the wait.
Yolanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Clean, safe environment. Dr Daka really takes his time to both listen and explain thoroughly to the patient.
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The wait time was minimal and staff was wonderfully attentive to ensure safety and well being while there. Doctor Sinna provide a vast array of information which was easy to understand.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The staff were friendly and the Doctor was willing to listen to the patient about what is going on with them
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Daka is great! He listens and is very observant.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Thomas is a great doctor. Always a great experience with him. I will not see any other doctor.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Job well done
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Awesome staff n awesome provider I had
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great!!! Dr. Thomas is a wonderful doctor with a caring attitude! He makes me feel confident with every aspect of my treatment!! Thank You Dr. Thomas!!!
Sherrie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Thomas was informative and helpful with my medical issue. He answered my questions and explained what was going on with my veins so that I understood the situation better.
Ingrid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Thomas goes above and beyond to bring the best care for me. He is a great Doctor and takes time to explain everything about my health.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Thomas! He takes time with you and explains everything thoroughly and in a way you can understand.