Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Professional and concerned employees
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr Thomas placed a stint in my wife’s primary heart artery two days ago. Often known as “the widow maker”. He is kind, intelligent and skilled. He was a God send for us. We can not thank him enough. Of great concern is that he had wanted this surgery done two weeks earlier. Scheduling staff in his office claimed to have scheduled the surgery for a week. She did not. The following week she “disappeared”. No one seemed to know where she went. Another office worker got my wife scheduled. Heart disease is a serious life threatening situation. This initial scheduler put my wife at unnecessary risk. Tim Campbell
Jaynise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very good service
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Ferncreek is a caring and efficient office. I have been a patient for years and will continue. Very knowledgeable.
Marty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very pleased
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Good experience,good service,would recommend to anyone, Thank you
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly.
Wadi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent great person
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good and friendly. All of the staff were very professional and talked to you in language that was very clear. They had no problem with patient feedback. Great experience.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent doctor with a solid perspective on how to make my heart in my life better
Marion R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Caring and compassionate Dr. Thomas is I don't know what would have happened to me if Dr. Thomas cared the way he does. The entire Team Nurses and Technically Staff. Everyone is caring. I could go on but, Folks need to experience the whole Group for themselves.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Office staff very pleasant, Dr Thomas is always concerned, he takes time with his patients and is very nice. One of my favorite doctors.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
My doctor was very professional and did an excellent job explaining everything to me. He is very thorough and listens to what I have to say. Very knowledgeable in his profession.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Love the staff and Dr Thomas is the greatest I enjoy every visit always friendly just a great environment just glad to have a doctor that cares thank u all
Victor M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Caring staff.
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great staff. Dr. Thomas has the best "bedside manner". He always listens to me and explains things so I can understand.
Ashleigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
He has been my doctor for years, and he is great.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Thomas is Great! The best Cardiologist in the world! He treated my daughter Melissa , who is autistic with patience and understanding and this helped her to tolerate the test and procedures with less stress! Thank You Dr Thomas!
Leon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very professional and caring staff, from the front desk to Dr Sinna. This has been my experience for the last 10 years or so.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
They always do their best and they're very friendly very much I do like the doctor and everything is good with this I would recommend anybody for it thank you and have a nice day