Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
1002 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Thomas is a very caring doctor he's down to earth very sweet person. He really does care about his patients. I would most definitely recommend him to my loved ones or anybody else that has a heart condition.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Pleasant/veryinformativre
Alfonza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very short waiting time and physician is very competent, engaging, and is concerned about your welfare.
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very informative and Dr Thomas is so kind and patient wonderful Doctor
Roderick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Professionalism
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Everyone is so nice and caring. Not in a hurry to get you in and out, will answer all your questions
Mariano N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Going to this clinic for 15 years. One of the best cardiologist 100% recommended
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Amazing to talk with and understand your needs.
Annie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Very good customer service. Did not have to wait too long for the doctor. My doctor is always so polite and he does not rush through the appointment.
Erdine E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
The wait was a bit long.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Mathew DAKA is an Outstanding Cardiologist, Intelligent, Talented, and simply put knows his stuff. I challenge him during every visit. He NEVER Fails. He has saved my life and any patients are LUCKY to have him as their Doc. A GREAT GREAT MAN HUMBLY ,R. T. Powell
Anesia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
What can I say? Dr. Daka is amazing! I would definitely recommend him.
Donnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Friendly careing
Derrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great Doc and great staff
Wanda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Great
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I HAD A WONDER EXPERIENCE WITH THE PA AT MY APPOINTMENT.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I had a great experience.
Duncan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Good Ppolite
Roger V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very friendly and explains what treatment needs to be done.
Patricia P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Good