Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ferncreek Cardiology, PA -  - Cardiology

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA

Cardiology located in Fayetteville, NC

302 total reviews

Ferncreek Cardiology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferncreek Cardiology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very caring, helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone is very kind. Highly recommend Ferncreek Cardiology.
Edward G.
Submitted 11/15/21
The nurses were very helpful and did an excellent job
Carl W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Daka was very personable and helpful. I look forward to seeing him again to go over test results for my father.
Denise C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Quick and finally so far set up for the nuclear stress test
Anthony L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Thomas has been my cardiologist for many years. His professionalism and attention to details is matched with people skills that cannot be taught in medical school. I trust him with my life and have recommended him for my son and brother. His staff is a reflection of his commitment to excellence and I would recommend Dr. Thomas without hesitation or any reservation.
Jerome M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent care
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great and very informative
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Thomas is simply the best. I had been sick and Undiagnosed for almost a year. I went to see him and he changed my life. I have been a patient for almost 10years. Amazing doctor!!
Francois L.
Submitted 11/07/21
It went well, fast and easy.
Trinidad M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Feel as a family
Teena F.
Submitted 11/02/21
She listened to all my health issued and took them into consideration before making a decision to change my medication. I appreciated the blood work request to confirm. Excellent service. I feel very safe with her looking after me
Karin S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. SINNA TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN TO CONCERNS AND FOLLOWS UP ASAP
Kathie C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Office is conveniently located & clean. Staff is courteous & professional. Dr. Thomas actually listens to my concerns & has provided me & other family members with excellent care. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
Helen G.
Submitted 10/27/21
PA and everyone in front office very polite, All my questions were I would highly recommend Dr, DAKA
Ingrid B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Thomas is a good Doctor.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Thomas, is one of the most concern Heart Doctor I know. This man has truly helped me with my health.I will travel 100's of miles for his service. He is awesome.
Thomas T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Long wait but satisfied
Janice V.
Submitted 10/22/21
I thought this would be about my visit with Dr Sinna, not your website. I could care less about your website
Linda W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good, the staff was very nice and respectful. I felt nervous when I first got there, but that soon left.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 10/21/21
The pa was great he is trying hard to fine out what cause my issues